• Feb2019
    • Sunday | 24th February 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 24th February 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 24th February 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Monday | 25th February 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Monday | 25th February 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07729 078 317
    • Monday | 25th February 2019
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07468 569 396
    • Tuesday | 26th February 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Various homes across Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Laceby Acres, Waltham & Tetney
    • Wednesday | 27th February 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Wednesday | 27th February 2019
    • 7:45 PM - 9:30 PM
    • Grimsby Baptist Church Laceby Rd
    • Thursday | 28th February 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 01472 329288
  • Mar2019
    • Friday | 1st March 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07592 374 948
    • Saturday | 2nd March 2019
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Centre4 Wootton Road Grimsby
    • Sunday | 3rd March 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 3rd March 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 3rd March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Monday | 4th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Monday | 4th March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07729 078 317
    • Monday | 4th March 2019
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07468 569 396
    • Tuesday | 5th March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Various homes across Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Laceby Acres, Waltham & Tetney
    • Wednesday | 6th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Thursday | 7th March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 01472 329288
    • Friday | 8th March 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07592 374 948
    • Sunday | 10th March 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 10th March 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 10th March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Monday | 11th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Monday | 11th March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07729 078 317
    • Monday | 11th March 2019
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07468 569 396
    • Tuesday | 12th March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Various homes across Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Laceby Acres, Waltham & Tetney
    • Wednesday | 13th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Thursday | 14th March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 01472 329288
    • Friday | 15th March 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07592 374 948
    • Sunday | 17th March 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 17th March 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 17th March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Monday | 18th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Monday | 18th March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07729 078 317
    • Monday | 18th March 2019
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07468 569 396
    • Tuesday | 19th March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Various homes across Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Laceby Acres, Waltham & Tetney
    • Wednesday | 20th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Thursday | 21st March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 01472 329288
    • Friday | 22nd March 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07592 374 948
    • Sunday | 24th March 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 24th March 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 24th March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Monday | 25th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Monday | 25th March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07729 078 317
    • Monday | 25th March 2019
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07468 569 396
    • Tuesday | 26th March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Various homes across Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Laceby Acres, Waltham & Tetney
    • Wednesday | 27th March 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Thursday | 28th March 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 01472 329288
    • Friday | 29th March 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07592 374 948
    • Sunday | 31st March 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 31st March 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 31st March 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Apr2019
    • Monday | 1st April 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Monday | 1st April 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07729 078 317
    • Monday | 1st April 2019
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07468 569 396
    • Tuesday | 2nd April 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Various homes across Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Laceby Acres, Waltham & Tetney
    • Wednesday | 3rd April 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Thursday | 4th April 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 01472 329288
    • Friday | 5th April 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • 07592 374 948
    • Sunday | 7th April 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 7th April 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 7th April 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Monday | 8th April 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Church Hall at Grimsby Baptist Church, 246-248 Laceby Road, Grimsby, DN34 5DW
    • Sunday | 14th April 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 14th April 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 14th April 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Sunday | 21st April 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 21st April 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 21st April 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Sunday | 28th April 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 28th April 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 28th April 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • May2019
    • Sunday | 5th May 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 5th May 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 5th May 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Sunday | 12th May 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 12th May 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 12th May 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Sunday | 19th May 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 19th May 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 19th May 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Sunday | 26th May 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 26th May 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 26th May 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Jun2019
    • Sunday | 2nd June 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 2nd June 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 2nd June 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Sunday | 9th June 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 9th June 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 9th June 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Sunday | 16th June 2019
    • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    • Sunday | 16th June 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Sunday | 16th June 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM